The District has decided to conduct voting for next year's District Officers online again this year.  The process that has been adopted will ensure that ballots are kept secret.

The District 14-E Elections have been set for

Friday, April 16, 2021 from 4:00 - 8:00 PM.

Procedures are described in the attached document (link found below).  See the document attached for information about how many voting delegates your Club may name. 


The names and contact information for your Club's delegates are due to Zone Chair Jeff Jordan no later than Saturday, April 10, 2021.  ZC Jeff can be contacted at jeffreybob@aol.com.

Click here for the 2021-22 District 14-E Election Procedures Document

For District Governor:

1st Vice District Governor 

Margaret "Margie" Wolff

Sponsoring Club: Murrysville

For 1st Vice District Governor:

2nd Vice District Governor 

Anthony "Tony" Catullo

Sponsoring Club: Rostraver Twp.

For 2nd Vice District Governor:

Zone 1 Chair

Amy Thompkins​

Sponsoring Club: Delmont

Nomination Letter

© 2020 by District 14-E Lions. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us:  Web@lions14e.org