When you submit your data, you will see an onscreen message that your data was successfully submitted. If you receive an Error message, please make sure you have properly filled out all fields, and try again.  Please keep a copy of your data for your records.  

You may enter zeros (0) or not applicable (N/A) as needed.

ALL FIELDS ARE REQUIREDIf you encounter a technical issue, please contact the webmaster.

# Total from Last Report

# NEW Members


# TRANSFER Members

# DROPPED Members

# TOTAL Current Members

Chestnut Ridge, Derry, Greensburg/East Hempfield, Latrobe, Mt. Pleasant Twp., New Alexandria, New Florence, Seton Hill University (ZONE CHAIR: Amy Thompkins)

ZONE 2 – 
Belle Vernon, East Huntingdon Township, Monessen, Rostraver Township, Scottdale Centennial, Sewickley Area, West Newton, Youngwood, Yukon (ZONE CHAIR: Anthony Catullo)

ZONE 3 – 
Allegheny Township, Arnold, Delmont, Lower Burrell, Murrysville, New Kensington, Slickville, Vandergrift, Washington-Bell Township (ZONE CHAIR: 2VDG Margie Wolff)

ZONE 4 – 
Bushy Run, Irwin, Jeannette, Level Green, Manor, Norwin, Stewartsville, Trafford  (ZONE CHAIR: Jeff Jordan)

Provide a list of your club's activities for the month reported.


© 2020 by District 14-E Lions. Proudly created with

Contact Us: