OFFICERS & CABINET

DG Chuck Thompkins.png

Chuck Thompkins

District Governor

Home Club: Delmont 

amoose309@yahoo.com

724-989-8250

catullo.png

Anthony Catullo

2nd Vice Dist. Governor

Home Club: Rostraver Township

tcatullo@hotmail.com

412-980-0941

Soon.png

Kara Knode

Cabinet Secretary

Home Club: New Alexandria

kpurvis77@yahoo.com

724-689-5560

Margie.PNG

Margaret Wolff

1st Vice Dist. Governor

Home Club: Murrysville

mgwolff@windstream.net

724-325-4133

Defazio.jpg

David DeFazio

Immediate Past District Governor

Home Club: Bushy Run

ddefazio47@comcast.net

724-454-0912

Soon.png

PDG Bob Mesher

Cabinet Treasurer

Home Club: Rostraver Township

robertmesher@comcast.net

724-323-5458

Chaplain: 2nd VDG Anthony Catullo, Rostraver Township Lions Club.  tcatullo@hotmail.com, 412-980-0941.

Newsletter: Lisa Gismondi, Bushy Run Lions Club. lisgis67@msn.com, 724-454-3653.

Global Action Team - Chair: DG Chuck Thompkins Delmont Lions Club, amoose309@yahoo.com, 724-989-8250.

Leadership Chair: PDG Aaron Slezak, New Alexandria Lions Club, tslezak724@gmail.com, 724-757-2561.

Membership Chair: PDG David Stitely, Stewartsville Lions Club, lbrgrader@comcast.net, 724-864-4505.

Service Chair: PDG Lance Remic, Slickville Lions Club, lremic@hotmail.com, 724-309-6750.
 

Global Membership Team - Chair: PDG David Stitely, Stewartsville Lions Club, lbrgrader@comcast.net, 724-864-4505.

New Clubs: 2nd VDG Anthony Catullo, Rostraver Township Lions Club.  tcatullo@hotmail.com, 412-980-0941.

New Member Orientation: ZC Jeff Jordan, Level Green Lions Club, jeffreybob@aol.com, 412-418-3646.

Member Retention: ZC Amy Thompkins, Delmont Lions Club, amoose309@yahoo.com, 412-551-0327.

Women and Families: Mary Popovich, West Newton Lions.

Zone Chair - Advisor: 2nd VDG Anthony Catullo, Rostraver Township Lions Club.  tcatullo@hotmail.com, 412-980-0941.

Zone 1 Chair: Amy Thompkins, Delmont Lions Club, amoose309@yahoo.com, 412-551-0327.

Zone 2 Chair: 2nd VDG Anthony Catullo, Rostraver Twp. Lions Club. tcatullo@hotmail.com, 412-980-0941.

Zone 3 Chair: Open

Zone 4 Chair: Jeff Jordan, Level Green Lions Club, jeffreybob@aol.com, 412-418-3646

Click here for a list of Committees and Chairs.

© 2020 by District 14-E Lions. Proudly created with Wix.com

Contact Us:  Web@lions14e.org